Mass.gov
Massachusetts Department of Elementary and Secondary Education
Go to Selected Program Area
Massachusetts State Seal
News School/District Profiles School/District Administration Educator Services Assessment/Accountability Family & Community  
Special Communities Adult Basic Education Alternative Learning Students & Families <  
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
>

Adult and Community Learning Services (ACLS)

FY13 ABE Transition Program Contact List and College Websites

College WebsiteCollege and Program NameTransitions Coordinator(s) & other program contactsPhone NumbersEmail AddressesProgram Addresses
View External LinkBerkshire Community College
Project Link
Barbara Baker413-236-2175bbaker@berkshirecc.edu1350 West St Pittsfield, MA 01201
View External LinkBristol Community College
Step Up to College
Emmanuel Daphnis
Heather Harrison
508-678-2811 x2360emmanuel.daphnis@bristolcc.edu
heather.harrison@bristolcc.edu
777 Elsbree St Fall River, MA 02720
View External LinkBunker Hill Community College
Transitions to College
Toni Borge617-228-2108tborge@bhcc.mass.edu175 Hawthorne St Chelsea, MA 02150 (and Bunker Hill CC Charlestown campus)
View External LinkCape Cod Community College
Program for Adult College Transition
Rosanna Preziosi508-362-2131 x4995rpreziosi@capecod.edu2240 Iyannough Rd West Barnstable, MA 02668
View External LinkMassasoit Community College
ABE Transitions to Community College
Linda Aspinwall508-588-9100 x1301laspinwall@massasoit.mass.edu1 Massasoit Blvd Brockton, MA 02301
View External LinkMiddlesex Community College
Links
Ruth Clark781-280-3654clarkr@middlesex.mass.edu591 Springs Rd Bedford, MA 01730
View External LinkMount Wachusett Community College
ABE Transition to Community College
Kimberly Kayser
Dale Sanborn
978-630-9832
978-630-9363
kkayser@mwcc.mass.edu
dsanborn@mwcc.mass.edu
110 Erdman Way Leominster, MA 01453
View External LinkNorth Shore Community College
Project Enable
Babo Edwards978-762-4000 x2185bkamel@northshore.edu300 Broad St. Lynn, MA 01901
View External LinkNorthern Essex Community College
Transition to Community College
Lynn Ricketts

Irene Chalek
978-659-1272 office
978-914-3681 cell
978-659-1271 office
mricketts@necc.mass.edu

ichalek@necc.mass.edu
360 Merrimack St Bldg 9 Lawrence, MA 01840
Classes are held at Elliott St, Haverhill campus
View External LinkQuinsigamond Community College
Future Focus
Kirsten Daigneault508-854-4353kdaigneault@qcc.mass.edu670 West Boylston St Worcester, MA 01606
View External LinkRoxbury Community College
Destination: College
Jacqueline Lynch

Shelly-Ann Collins
617-541-5341 office
508-868-3047 cell
617-933-7447 office
jlynch1@rcc.mass.edu

scollins@rcc.mass.edu
1234 Columbus Ave Roxbury, MA 02120


Last Updated: January 14, 2013
E-mail this page| Print View| Print Pdf  
Massachusetts Department of Elementary and Secondary Education Search · Site Index · Policies · Site Info · Contact ESE