Mass.gov
Massachusetts Department of Elementary and Secondary Education
Go to Selected Program Area
Massachusetts State Seal
Students & Families Educators & Administrators Teaching, Learning & Testing Data & Accountability Finance & Funding About the Department Education Board  
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
>

Adult and Community Learning Services (ACLS)

FY 2019 Transition to Community College Program Contact List

College and Program NameTransitions Coordinator(s) & other program contactsPhone NumbersEmail AddressesProgram AddressesCollege Website
Bristol Community College
Step Up to College
Heather Harrison 774-357-3887 heather.harrison@bristolcc.edu 777 Elsbree St.
Fall River 02720
http://bristolcc.edu/
Bunker Hill Community College
Transitions to College
Toni Borge 617-228-2108 tborge@bhcc.mass.edu 70 Everett Avenue, Room 355
Chelsea 02150
Charlestown campus:
250 New Rutherford Avenue
Boston 02129
http://www.bhcc.mass.edu/
Cape Cod Community College
Program for Adult College Transition
John Hanlon 508-362-2131 x4995 jhanlon@capecod.edu 2240 Iyannough Road
West Barnstable 02668
http://www.capecod.edu
Holyoke Community College
Transition Program
Marie Troppe 413-552-2728 mtroppe@hcc.edu 303 Homestead Avenue
Holyoke 01040
http://www.hcc.edu/
Massasoit Community College
ABE Transitions to Community College
Linda Aspinwall 508-588-9100 x1301 laspinwall@massasoit.mass.edu 1 Massasoit Boulevard
Brockton 02301
http://www.massasoit.edu/corporate-and-community-education/
Middlesex Community College
Links
Karen Spengler
Kathy Innis
781-280-3654
781-280-3665
spenglerk@middlesex.mass.edu
innisk@middlesex.mass.edu
591 Springs Road, Bldg. 9
Bedford 01730
https://www.middlesex.mass.edu/links/
Mount Wachusett Community College
ABE Transition to Community College
Kimberly Kayser
Adam Duggan
978-630-9832
978-534-1481 X223
kkayser@mwcc.mass.edu
aduggan2@mwcc.mass.edu
110 Erdman Way
Leominster 01453
https://mwcc.edu/academics/noncredit/abe/
Northern Essex Community College
Transition to Community College
Alisa Povenmire
Irene Chalek
978-659-1272
978-659-1271
apovenmire@necc.mass.edu
ichalek@necc.mass.edu
360 Merrimack Street, Bldg. 9
Lawrence 01840
https://www.necc.mass.edu/learn/innovative-programs/academic-preparation/adult-basic-education/abe-transition-college-program/
Quinsigamond Community College
Future Focus
Gilmare Vongphakdy 508-854-7526 gvongphakdy@qcc.mass.edu 670 West Boylston Street
Worcester 01606
http://www.qcc.edu/
Springfield Technical Community College
Transition to College
Barbara Bradbury
Melissa Rojas
413-755-4518
413-755-4528
bbradbury@stcc.edu
mrojas@stcc.edu
One Armory Square
Suite 1 - PO Box 9000
Springfield 01102
https://www.stcc.edu/


Last Updated: September 7, 2018
E-mail this page| Print View| Print Pdf  
Massachusetts Department of Elementary and Secondary Education Search·Public Records Requests · A-Z Site Index · Policies · Site Info · Contact DESE