Mass.gov
Massachusetts Department of Elementary and Secondary Education
Go to Selected Program Area
Massachusetts State Seal
Students & Families Educators & Administrators Teaching, Learning & Testing Data & Accountability Finance & Funding About the Department Education Board  
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
>

Adult and Community Learning Services (ACLS)

FY 2018 Transition to Community College Program Contact List

College and Program NameTransitions Coordinator(s) & other program contactsPhone NumbersEmail AddressesProgram AddressesCollege Website
Bristol Community College
Step Up to College
Heather Harrison 508-678-2811 x3887 heather.harrison@bristolcc.edu 777 Elsbree St.
Fall River 02720
http://bristolcc.edu
Bunker Hill Community College
Transitions to College
Toni Borge 617-228-2108 tborge@bhcc.mass.edu 70 Everett Avenue, Room 355
Chelsea 02150
Charlestown campus:
250 New Rutherford Avenue
Boston 02129
http://www.bhcc.mass.edu
Cape Cod Community College
Program for Adult College Transition
Jhon Valencia 508-375-5001 jvalencia@capecod.edu 2240 Iyannough Road
West Barnstable 02668
http://www.capecod.edu
Rosanna Preziosi 508-362-2131 x4995 rpreziosi@capecod.edu
Holyoke Community College
Transition Program
Marie Troppe 413-552-2728 mtroppe@hcc.edu 303 Homestead Avenue
Holyoke 01040
http://www.hcc.edu
Massasoit Community College
ABE Transitions to Community College
Linda Aspinwall 508-588-9100 x1301 laspinwall@massasoit.mass.edu 1 Massasoit Boulevard
Brockton 02301
http://massasoit.mass.edu
Middlesex Community College
Links
Karen Spengler 781-280-3654 spenglerk@middlesex.mass.edu 591 Springs Road, Bldg. 9
Bedford 01730
http://www.middlesex.mass.edu
Kathy Innis 781-280-3665 innisk@middlesex.mass.edu
Mount Wachusett Community College
ABE Transition to Community College
Kimberly Kayser 978-630-9832 kkayser@mwcc.mass.edu 110 Erdman Way
Leominster 01453
http://www.mwcc.edu
Adam Duggan 978-630-9526 aduggan2@mwcc.mass.edu
Northern Essex Community College
Transition to Community College
Alisa Povenmire 978-659-1272 apovenmire@necc.mass.edu 360 Merrimack Street, Bldg. 9
Lawrence 01840
http://www.necc.mass.edu
Irene Chalek 978-659-1271 ichalek@necc.mass.edu
Quinsigamond Community College
Future Focus
Gilmare Vongphakdy 508-854-7526 gvongphakdy@qcc.mass.edu 670 West Boylston Street
Worcester 01606
http://www.qcc.edu
Springfield Technical Community College
Transition to College
Barbara Bradbury 413-755-4518 bbradbury@stcc.edu One Armory Square
Suite 1 - PO Box 9000
Springfield 01102
https://www.stcc.edu


Last Updated: August 30, 2017
E-mail this page| Print View| Print Pdf  
Massachusetts Department of Elementary and Secondary Education Search·Public Records Requests · A-Z Site Index · Policies · Site Info · Contact ESE