Mass.gov
Massachusetts Department of Elementary and Secondary Education
Go to Selected Program Area
 Massachusetts State Seal
 News  School/District Profiles  School/District Administration  Educator Services  Assessment/Accountability  Family & Community  
 Special Communities  Adult Basic Education  Alternative Learning  Students & Families <  
arrow
arrow
 
 
 
 
 
 
arrow
arrow
arrow
>
>
>

arrow
arrow
 
 
 
>

Future Ready Logo

Moving Ahead - Pathways to Success on the MCAS

Academic Support: Partnerships for Pathways to Success
Fund Code: 594 (School Year)/624 (Summer)

The following programs are partnering to participate in the 2015-2016 School Year (fund code 594) and Summer 2015 (fund code 624) "Partnerships for Pathways to Success" programs. Contact information is listed by region and participating community college.

For more information, visit the web site: Academic Support: Partnerships for Pathways to Success or contact Nyal Fuentes, via 781-338-3593 / nfuentes@doe.mass.edu, or Shailah Stewart via 781-338-3904 / sstewart@doe.mass.edu.

RegionPartnersCoordinator
Brockton Area and Metro South Massasoit Community College Teresa Fernandes
tfernandes@massasoit.mass.edu
508-588-9100 ext. 1664
UMass Donahue CareerWorks (Brockton) Joseph Verla
jverla@donahue.umassp.edu
Hampden, Franklin-Hampshire Counties Holyoke Community College Monsita Moorehead
mmoorehead@hcc.edu
(413) 552-2781
Springfield Technical Community College Sue Soffen
ssoffen@stcc.edu
(413) 755-4300
Merrimack Valley Middlesex Community College Colleen Cox
coxc@middlesex.mass.edu
(978) 656-3284
Metropolitan Boston Bunker Hill Community College Chad Fallon
cjfallon@bhcc.mass.edu
(617) 228-2289
Boston Private Industry Counci Kathy Hamilton
kathy.hamilton@bostonpic.org
North Central Massachusetts Mt. Wachusett Community College Patrice Lincoln
p_lincoln@mwcc.mass.edu
(978) 630-9470
Southeastern Massachusetts Bristol Community College Christine M. Lapointe
Christine.Lapointe@bristolcc.edu
(508) 678-2811 x 2558
Bristol County Training Consortium (Fall River) Beth Vivieros
bviveiros@detma.org
New Directions (New Bedford) Wendy Andrade
wandrade@newbedfordcc.org


Last Updated: November 24, 2015
E-mail this page| Print View| Print Pdf  
Massachusetts Department of Elementary and Secondary Education Search · Site Index · Policies · Site Info · Contact ESE