Mass.gov
Massachusetts Department of Elementary and Secondary Education
Go to Selected Program Area
Massachusetts State Seal
News School/District Profiles School/District Administration Educator Services Assessment/Accountability Family & Community  
Special Communities Adult Basic Education Alternative Learning Students & Families <  
arrow
arrow
 
 
 
 
 
 
arrow
arrow
arrow
>
>
>

arrow
arrow
 
 
 
>

Future Ready Logo

Moving Ahead - Pathways to Success on the MCAS

2013-2014 Participating Community Colleges

The following Community Colleges are participating in the 2013-2014 School Year (fund code 598) and Summer 2014 (fund code 593) "Academic Support and College Transition Services" programs. Contact information is listed by region and participating community college.

For more information, visit the web site: Academic Support and College Transition Services for Students from the Classes of 2003-2016 or contact Nyal Fuentes, Academic Support Liaison, via phone (781-338-3593) or email (nfuentes@doe.mass.edu).

Region Community CollegeCoordinator Address
Southeastern MassachusettsBristol Community CollegeChristine M. Lapointe
Christine.Lapointe@bristolcc.edu
(508) 678-2811 x 2558
777 Elsbree Street
Fall River, MA 02720
Metropolitan Boston Bunker Hill Community College Chad Fallon
cjfallon@bhcc.mass.edu
(617) 228-2289
250 Rutherford Avenue
Boston, MA 02129
Hampden, Franklin-Hampshire CountiesHolyoke Community CollegeMonsita Moorehead
mmoorehead@hcc.edu
(413) 552-2781
303 Homestead Avenue
Holyoke, MA 01040
Brockton Area and Metro SouthMassasoit Community CollegeTeresa Fernandes
tfernandes@massasoit.mass.edu
508-588-9100 ext. 1664
One Massasoit Blvd.
Brockton, MA 02302
Merrimack ValleyMiddlesex Community CollegeColleen Cox
coxc@middlesex.mass.edu
(978) 656-3284
33 Kearney Square
Lowell, MA 01852
North Central MassachusettsMt. Wachusett Community CollegePatrice Lincoln
p_lincoln@mwcc.mass.edu
(978) 630-9470
444 Green Street
Gardner, MA 01440
North Shore Area North Shore Community CollegeKathy Yanchus
kyanchus@northshore.edu
(978) 739-5433
1 Ferncroft Road
Danvers, MA 01923
Greater Worcester AreaQuinsigamond Community CollegeDeborah Gonzalez
dgonzalez@qcc.mass.edu
(508) 854-4393
670 West Boylston St.
Worcester, MA 01606
Metropolitan BostonRoxbury Community CollegeColleen Spence
cspenc@rcc.mass.edu
(617) 427-0060 ext. 5138
1234 Columbus Avenue Roxbury Crossing, MA 02120
Hampden, Franklin-Hampshire CountiesSpringfield Technical Community CollegeSue Soffen
ssoffen@stcc.edu
(413) 755-4300
One Armory Square
Springfield, MA 01105


Last Updated: April 17, 2014
E-mail this page| Print View| Print Pdf  
Massachusetts Department of Elementary and Secondary Education Search · Site Index · Policies · Site Info · Contact ESE