Mass.gov
Massachusetts Department of Elementary and Secondary Education
Go to Selected Program Area
Massachusetts State Seal
News School/District Profiles School/District Administration Educator Services Assessment/Accountability Family & Community  
Special Communities Adult Basic Education Alternative Learning Students & Families <  
arrow
arrow
arrow
arrow
arrow
arrow

Moving Ahead - Pathways to Success on the MCAS

Contact Information for 2015-2016 School Year (Fund Code 596) Programs

The following entities are running 2015-2016 School Year (fund code 596) "Work and Learning" programs. Information about Summer 2016 contact information will be posted here when available.

For more information, visit the web site: Competitive Academic Support Services - Work and Learning Programs or contact Shailah Stewart via phone (781-338-3904) or email (sstewart@doe.mass.edu).

Work and Learning
Grant Recipient (FC 596)
- Alphabetically Listed
Contact information
Boston Private Industry Council Hilary Brayton
hilary.brayton@bostonpic.org
(617) 488-1335
Brockton Public Schools Lauri Silva
laurieasilva@bpsma.org
(508) 894-4564
Holyoke Community College Monsita Moorehead
mmoorehead@hcc.edu
(413) 552-2781
Mount Wachusett Community College Christine Gonzalez
cgonzalez2@mwcc.mass.edu
(978) 630-9470
Taunton Area STC Local Partnership, Inc. Nancy Antonucci
neantonucci@yahoo.com
(508) 821-2846
Worcester Public Schools Gregory Bares
baresg@worc.k12.ma.us
(508) 799-3108




Last Updated: November 24, 2015
E-mail this page| Print View| Print Pdf  
Massachusetts Department of Elementary and Secondary Education Search · Site Index · Policies · Site Info · Contact ESE