STE Framework Review Panel

- Dana Akins-Adeyemi, Teacher, Attleboro PS
- Karen Blakeslee, Teacher/Department Chair, Masconomet RSD
- Amy Cannon, Executive Director, Beyond Benign
- Mary Jo Carabatsos, Science Department Head, Brooks School
- Joe Clement*, HS Academic Division Leader, Beverly PS
- Martha Cohn*, MS Teacher, Lowell PS
- Jen Craddock, Teacher/K-8 Curriculum Coordinator, Newton PS
- Catherine Dignam, Assistant Professor, Framingham State College
- Suzy Drurey, HS Teacher, Newton PS
- Jennifer Gresham*, Director of Education, Zoo New England
- Linda Grisham, Dean of STEM Division, Massachusetts Bay Community College
- Pat Harcourt, Formerly: Waquoit Bay National Estuarine Research Reserve
- Joan Kadaras, HS Teacher, Chelmsford PS
- Anastasia Karasoulos-Vekiarides, Science/Health Curriculum Coordinator, Judge Baker Children's Center
- Mark Kobel, HS Teacher, Marlborough PS
- Richard Larson, Professor, Massachusetts Institute of Technology
- Janet MacNeil, K-8 Science/Health Coordinator, Brookline PS
- Barbara Malkas, Formerly: Deputy Superintendent of Curriculum and Instruction, Pittsfield PS
- Sandy Mayrand, Regional Resource Center Director, University of Massachusetts
- Judy McClure*, ES Teacher, Boston PS
- Kate McNeill*, Assistant Professor, Boston College
- Peter Nassiff, Head of Science, Burlington PS
- Shelly Pagnotta, MS Teacher, Dedham PS
- Chris Pond, Education Specialist, Early Education and Care
- Rosemary Rak, Formerly: HS Teacher, Taunton PS
- Susan Reyes, Science Educator, UMass, Amherst
- Robert Richardson, Formerly: Education Program Manager, Intel Corporation
- Bill Rigney, STEM Instructional Specialist, Marlborough PS
- Karen Rose, ES Teacher, Dighton-Rehoboth RSD
- Mette Schwartz, MS Teacher, Chelsea PS
- Jonathan Shapiro, Science Department Head, Brockton PS
- Yvonne Spicer, Vice President, National Center for Technological Literacy
- Jochem Struppe, Senior Applications Scientist, Bruker-Biospin Corporation
- Deanna Suomala, Principal, Springfield PS
- Mary Taft, Science Specialist, Hampden-Wilbraham RSD
- Wayne Tanson, HS Teacher, Uxbridge PS

- Stephen Van Voorhis, MS Teacher, East Bridgewater PS
- Tom Vaugh, Adjunct Professor, Northeastern University
- Teegan von Burn*, ES Science Integration Specialist, Salem PS
- Bill Waller, HS Teacher, Rockport PS
- Brian White, Associate Professor, University of Massachusetts, Boston
- Kay Whitner, Teacher, Weymouth Public Schools
- Jeff Winokur, Faculty, Wheelock College
- Karen Worth, Faculty, Wheelock College
- Ben Woznick, Retired Engineer

* denotes those on both the Review Panel and the NGSS Advisory Group.

Next Generation Science Standards (NGSS) Advisory Group

- Betsey Clifford, President, MAST, MS Teacher, Braintree PS
- Marissa Cole, Deputy Chief of Staff, MA Executive Office of Education
- Martha Cyr, Director of K-12 Outreach, Worcester Polytechnic Institute
- Laura Dauphinais, Director, Systems Engineering, Raytheon
- Aaron Whittemore, Senior Systems Engineer, Raytheon
- Chad d'Entremont, Executive Director, Rennie Center
- Scott Jewell, Vice President, MassTEC, HS Teacher, Ipswich PS
- Terry Kwan, Board Member, MA School Building Authority
- Katie Magrane, Executive Director, Massachusetts Afterschool Partnership
- Joyce Malyn-Smith, EDC
- Jim Megesey, President MSELA/HS Science Chair, MSELA/Wilmington PS
- Pam Pelletier, Director of Science, Boston PS
- Alice Rushforth, Director of Biotech Programs, MassBioEd
- Sandi Ryack-Bell, Executive Director, Museum Institute for Teaching Science
- Susan Sanford, President/Teacher, TEAM/Worcester PS
- Nicole Scola, Supervisor of Teacher Services, New England Aquarium
- Hannah Sevian, Associate Professor, UMass, Boston
- Ron St. Amand, Director of Science, Springfield PS
- Jim Stanton, MassCAN, EDC
- Nick Stroud, Assistant Professor, Massachusetts College of Liberal Arts
- Mike Welch, Principal, Framingham HS
- Sharlene Yang, Formerly: Professional Development Director, Museum of Science, Boston
- Christos Zahopoulos, Research Professor, Northeastern University