BESE EDUCATIONAL TECHNOLOGY ADVISORY COUNCIL (ETAC)

Donna Boivin	Francis Ndicu
Education Solutions Senior Consultant	Student Representative
Dell	Greater Lowell Vocational Technical HS
Shelley B. Chamberlain	Ellen M. Peterson
Director of Information Technology	Teaching, Learning, and Technology Director
Newton Public Schools	Norwell Public Schools
Ellen M. Driscoll	Kimberly Rice (Chair)
Technology Director	Assistant Chief Operating Officer
Plymouth Public Schools	Boston Public Schools
Geraldine J. Fegan	Annamaria Schrimpf
Andover Public Schools	Winchester Public Schools
Past President, Mass School Library Association	President, MassCUE
Edwin Guarin	Anne K. Sheehy
Academic Developer Evangelist	Instructional Technology Specialist
Microsoft	Lowell Public Schools
Steven Hiersche	Thomas J. Stella
Superintendent of Schools	Assistant Superintendent
Framingham Public Schools	Everett Public Schools
Stephen Kelley	Jean E. Tower
Managing Partner	Director of Technology
TECedge LLC	Northborough/Southborough Public Schools
Charles F. Kilfoye	Barbara Treacy
Director of Instructional Technology	Director, EdTech Leaders
Northeastern University Online	Education Development Center, Inc.
Steven Mazzola	David S. Troughton
Director of Technology	DSAC Director
Belmont Public Schools	Northeast District and School Assistance Center
Lee McCanne	Maxim Weinstein (Vice Chair)
Director of Technology and School Library	Executive Director
Weston Public Schools	StopBadware

COMMISSIONER'S ADVISORY GROUP ON VIRTUAL SCHOOLS

Representative William Brownsberger	Superintendent John Phelan Hopkinton Public Schools
Shelley Chamberlain Newton Public Schools	Senator Stanley Rosenberg
Representative Christopher Donelan	Dr. David Whittier Educational Technology Advisory Council
Michael Gilbert Mass Association of School Committees	Dr. Martha Stone Wiske Harvard Graduate School of Education
Superintendent Susan Hollins Greenfield Public Schools	Dorsey Yearley Executive Director, EDCO
Principal Peter Light Mass Secondary School Administrators' Association	Superintendent Nicholas Young Mass Association of School Superintendents
Superintendent Christopher Martes Foxborough Public Schools	