Mass.gov
Massachusetts Department of Elementary and Secondary Education
Go to Selected Program Area
 Massachusetts State Seal
 News  School/District Profiles  School/District Administration  Educator Services  Assessment/Accountability  Family & Community  
 > Administration  Finance/Grants  PK-16 Program Support  Information Services  
>
>
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
>
>
>
>
>

Information Services - Data Collection

SIMS Compliant Vendors — 52 elements

aptium-schoolBrains

Software Name: schoolBrains
Version: 1.512
Platform: Web-Based

Contact: Bill Densberger
Phone: (508) 420-6400
Fax: (508) 420-8838
Email: bill@schoolbrains.com
Web site: SchoolBrains

stopline

Century Consultants

Version: 03189
Platform: PC, AIX, Solaris, Linux

Contact: Marketing
Phone: (800) 852-2566
Fax: (732) 363-9374
Email: marketing@centuryltd.com

stopline

Computer Resources, LLC

Software Name: MMS2000
Version: 01.3 with SIMS 2.0
Platform: PC & Mac
NOTE: 9 Character LASIDs

Software Name: MMS Generations
Version: 4.1
Platform: PC
NOTE: 16 character LASID Limit

Contact: Raymond J. Perreault, Sales Manager
Phone: 888-665-4046
Fax: 603-664-5864
Email: rjperreault@cri-mms.com
Web site: MMS Student Information Platform

stopline

Follett Software Corporation (X2 Development Corporation)

Software Name: Aspen
Version: 4.0
Platform: browser-based

Contact: Mark Gruman
Phone: 781-903-1045
Fax: 781-903-1245
Email: mgruman@follettsoftware.com
Web Site: Follett Software

stopline

Infinite Campus

Software Name: Infinite Campus
Version: District Edition
Platform: Browser-based

Contact: Joyce Whitby, Sales Director
Phone: 631-761-1438
Fax: 631-543-2512
Email: jwhitby@customonline.com
Web site: Infinite Campus

stopline

Information Design and Management

Software Name: School Pro
Version: 2.0
Platform: PC

Contact: Beverly Carraher
Phone: (508) 842-4220
Fax: (508) 393-6196
Email: bev@idm-io.com

stopline

Information Marketing Group

Software Name: IP.A.S.S.
Version: 4.0
Platform: Browser-based

Contact: Steve Cotton, Sales Manager
Phone: 508-626-8682
Fax: 508-626-1951
Email: scotton@imgsoftware.com
Web Site: IMG Software

stopline

Management Information Group, Inc.

Software Name: SIRS V3
Version: V3.5
Platform: PC

Contact: Sandy Skinner
Phone: (860) 564-7351
Email: sskinner@migsirs.com
Web site: Management Information Group

stopline

Newburyport Public Schools

Software Name: Newburyport Information Management System
Version: 1.0
Platform: PC

Contact: Don Skane
Phone: (978) 465-1513
Fax: (978) 465-0329
Email: dskane@newburyport.k12.ma.us

stopline

Pearson Education Technologies

Chancery Software Ltd.
Software Name: Chancery Student Management Solutions (SMS)
Version: 4.1x
Platform: Web-Based, Platform independent

Contact: Britt Findlay
Phone: 800-999-9931 X4587
Fax: 603-421-0704
Email: bfindlay@chancery.com
Web Site: Chancery Software (now Pearson School Systems)

stopline

PowerSchool a division of Apple
Software Name: PowerSchool Pro
Version: 4.x
Platform: Browser Based

Software Name: PowerSchool Premier
Version: 5.x
Platform: Browser Based/SQL

Contact: Don Francolino
Phone: 860-674-9499
Email: donald.francolino@pearson.com
Web Site: Pearson School Systems - PowerSchool

Contact: Sonya Riley
Phone: 877-873-1550 X1319
Email: sonya.riley@pearson.com
Web Site: Pearson School Systems - PowerSchool

stopline

SASIxp
Software Name: SASIxp
Version: 5.0+ with MASRC Version 1
Platform: PC

Contact: Britt Findlay
Phone: 800-999-9931 X4587
Email: bfindlay@chancery.com
Web Site: Pearson School Systems

NOTE: 12 Character LASID

stopline

Rediker Software, Inc.

Software Name: Administrator's Plus
Version: 5.x
Platform: PC and Browser-based

Contact: Max Eisl, Director of Sales
Phone: 800-213-9860
Fax: 413-566-2274
Email: sales@rediker.com
Web Site: Rediker Software - Student Information System

stopline

SunGuard

Software Name: ESchool Plus +
Platform: Web-Based

Contact: Frank Brown
Phone: (610) 691-3616 x5217
Fax: (610) 861-9323
Email: frank.brown@sunguardps.com

stopline

Tenex Systems, Inc.

Software Name: Student Sphere
Version: 052005
Platform: AS 400

Contact: Scott Hendrzak
Phone: (800) 295-3975 ext. 312
Fax: (610) 239-9995
Email: shendrzak@tenexsys.com
Web site: TENEX Systems

stopline

Tyler Technologies/Schoolmaster Division

Software Name: Schoolmaster ®
Version: 5.2
Platform: PC and Mac

Contact: Dean Taylor
Phone: (800) 733-0922 x108
Fax: (800) 352-0957
Email: dean@schoolmaster.com
Web site: Schoolmaster

stopline

Tyler Technologies, Inc.

Software Name: Tyler Education Management Solutions (TEMS)
Verision: 6.1
Platform: Web-based

Contact: David Jowett
Phone: 800-772-2260 x4338
Fax: 207-781-2981
Email: david.jowett@tylertech.com
Website: Public Sector Software Solutions & Services | Tyler Technologies

stopline

Wicked Good Software

Software Name: Web2School
Version: 1.51
Platform: PC

Contact: Ramesh Krishnan
Phone: (800) 237-5530
Fax: (603) 645-7435
Email: info@wickedgoodsoftware.com
Web site: Web2School

stopline



Last Updated: January 9, 2014
E-mail this page| Print View| Print Pdf  
Massachusetts Department of Elementary and Secondary Education Search · Site Index · Policies · Site Info · Contact ESE