Massachusetts Department of Elementary and Secondary Education
Go to Selected Program Area
Massachusetts State Seal
Students & Families Educators & Administrators Teaching, Learning & Testing Data & Accountability Finance & Funding About the Department Education Board  

Archived Information

Science, Technology Engineering, and Mathematics (STEM)

Title IIB: Massachusetts Mathematics and Science Partnerships

Steering Committee Members

Albert Bird Science Teacher, Charlestown High School(Boston)
Presidential Award Winner (PAEMST)
Richard BiskProfessor of Mathematics, Worcester State College
Andrew Chen President, EduTron Corporation
Jack CrowleyAdjunct Science Education Professor, UMass Dartmouth
Al CuocoDirector, Center for Mathematics Education, EDC
Tom FortmannMathematics Consultant, Mass Insight Education
Solomon Friedberg Mathematics Professor, Boston College
Kenneth GrossMathematics Professor, Lesley University
Bethe McBrideMathematics Curriculum Coordinator, Haverhill Public Schools
Ioannis MiaoulisPresident and Director, Museum of Science
Jackie RiversExecutive Director, MathPower
Steve Rosenberg Mathematics Professor, Boston University
Joseph SpadanoMathematics Teacher, Westford Academy
Presidential Award Winner (PAEMST)

Last Updated: March 23 2006
E-mail this page| Print View| Print Pdf  
Massachusetts Department of Elementary and Secondary Education Search · A-Z Site Index · Policies · Site Info · Contact DESE