Digital Literacy and Computer Science Review Panel Members

W. Richard Adrion	Professor of Computer Science, University of Massachusetts Amherst
Kris Aho	Technology/Engineering Teacher, Collins Middle School, Salem
Delcie Bean	President, Paragus Strategic IT, Springfield
Ayora Berry	Global Schools Manager, PTC Inc., Needham
David Birnbach	School Committee Member, Andover
Deborah Boisvert	Executive Director of the Boston-Area Advanced Technological Education Connections (BATEC), University of Massachusetts Boston
George Bracket	Principal, George Brackett Associates; Co-founder of the Codman Academy Charter Public School, Boston
Shelley Chamberlain	Executive Director of MassCUE, Waltham
Mark Check	Museum of Science, Boston
Kim Cochrane	Coordinator - C&I Technology and Education Technology, Framingham State University
Sandra Cole	Principal Systems Engineering, MITRE Corporation, Bedford
Benjamin Davison	Quantitative User Experience Researcher, Google, Inc., Cambridge
Lauren Dietz	Instructional Technology Specialist, Newton Public Schools
David Digiammerino	Technology Teacher, Millis Public School
Jennifer Dimmick	Library Teacher, Newton South High School
Katheryn Fisler	Professor of Computer Science, Worcester Polytechnic Institute
Carla Fitzgerald	Social Studies Teacher, Marshal Middle School, Billerica
Robert Ford	Director of Technology, Lincoln Public Schools, Lincoln
Rayna Freedman	Teacher/ITS, Jordan and Jackson Elementary, Mansfield
Jen Goree	Software Portfolio and Project Manager, The Concord Consortium
Wendy Haskell	Director of Technology and Library/Media, Falmouth Public Schools
Diane Hauser	Senior Program Director, Educational Technology, Boston Public Schools
John Heffernan	Technology Teacher, Williamsburg School, Williamsburg
Linda Herbison	Business Teacher, Montachusett Regional Vocational Technical School, Fitchburg
Sue Howard	Instructional Technology Specialist, Concord Public Schools
Eric Jewart	Software Developer, Ab Initio; AP Computer Science Teacher, Cambridge Rindge & Latin High School
Kimberle Koile	Research Scientist, Center for Educational Computing Initiatives, MIT, Cambridge
Nancy Lanza-Welsh	Computer Teacher, Richardson Middle School, Dracut
Michael Looney	Curriculum Chair, Technology Department, Mashpee High School
Fred Martin	Associate Professor, University of Massachusetts Lowell

Chad McGowan	Teacher, Ashland High School
Hamed Nilforoshan	CEO AlNoor Games; Student, Wellesley High School
Jessica Parson Jarboe	Mathematics and Computer Science Teacher, Milton High School
David Petty	Computer Science Teacher, STEM Coordinator, Winchester Public Schools
Alec Resnick	Director, Sprout & Co./Somerville STEAM Academy
Vivian Siegel	Director of Education and Outreach, Broad Institute of MIT and Harvard, Cambridge
Susanne Steizer-Escobar	Computer Science Faculty and Department Chair, MassBay Community College, Wellesley
Peter Wong	Director of University Relations, Museum of Science, Boston