School Finance and District Support

Key Contacts

Associate Commissioner, School Finance and District Support Center
Jay Sullivan
Phone 781.338.6594Fax 781.338.6530Email jsullivan@doe.mass.edu
 
Director of School Finance
Rob O'Donnell
Phone 781.338.6512Fax 781.338.6530Email rodonnell@doe.mass.edu
 
Governance and Facilities Program Manager
Christine Lynch
Phone 781.338.6520Fax 781.338.6530Email clynch@doe.mass.edu
 
Supervisor, Grants Management
Jenn Ahern
Phone 781.338.3215Fax 781.338.6565Email jahern@doe.mass.edu

Address for all of the above:

75 Pleasant Street, Malden MA 02148

Complete Department of Elementary and Secondary Education staff directory.

Contacts by Topic

TopicNameEmailPhone
General InquiriesAquarius Wise awise@doe.mass.edu781.338.6526
Chapter 70Rob O'Donnell

Rob Hanna
rodonnell@doe.mass.edu

robert.hanna@doe.mass.edu
781.338.6512

781.338.6525
School ChoiceRob O'Donnellrodonnell@doe.mass.edu781.338.6512
Charter School Tuition and ReimbursementHadley Cabral

Rob O'Donnell
hcabral@doe.mass.edu

rodonnell@doe.mass.edu
781.338.6586

781.338.6512
Circuit BreakerJay Sullivan

Elena DeMelin
jsullivan@doe.mass.edu

edemelin@doe.mass.edu
781.338.6594

781.338.6591
EOYR and District Spending ComparisonsRob O'Donnell

Craig Delmonte
rodonnell@doe.mass.edu

cdelmonte@doe.mass.edu
781.338.6512

781.338.6536
Collaboratives

Regional Governance
Christine Lynch

Ruth Hersh
clynch@doe.mass.edu

rhersh@doe.mass.edu
781.338.6520

781.338.6588
TransportationJay Sullivan jsullivan@doe.mass.edu781.338.6594
GrantsJenn Ahern jahern@doe.mass.edu781.338.3215
 
Contact Us

Massachusetts Department of Elementary and Secondary Education
75 Pleasant Street, Malden, MA 02148-4906

Voice: (781) 338-3000
TTY: (800) 439-2370

Directions

Disclaimer: A reference in this website to any specific commercial products, processes, or services, or the use of any trade, firm, or corporation name is for the information and convenience of the public and does not constitute endorsement or recommendation by the Massachusetts Department of Elementary and Secondary Education.