Mass.gov
Massachusetts Department of Elementary and Secondary Education
Go to Selected Program Area
Massachusetts State Seal
News School/District Profiles School/District Administration Educator Services Assessment/Accountability Family & Community  
> Administration Finance/Grants PK-16 Program Support Information Services  
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
>

School Finance

Key Contacts

 

Address for all of the above:

75 Pleasant Street, Malden MA 02148

Complete Department of Elementary and Secondary Education staff directory.

Contacts by Topic

TopicNameEmailPhone
General InquiriesAquarius Wiseawise@doe.mass.edu781.338.6526
Chapter 70Melissa Kingmking@doe.mass.edu781.338.6532
School Choice

Transportation
Rob O'Donnellrodonnell@doe.mass.edu781.338.6512
Charter School Tuition and ReimbursementHadley Cabral

Melissa King
hcabral@doe.mass.edu

mking@doe.mass.edu
781.338.6586

781.338.6532
Circuit BreakerJay Sullivan

Elena DeMelin
jsullivan@doe.mass.edu

edemelin@doe.mass.edu
781.338.6594

781.338.6591
EOYR and District Spending ComparisonsRob O'Donnell

Melissa King
rodonnell@doe.mass.edu

mking@doe.mass.edu
781.338.6512

781.338.6532
Collaboratives

Regional Governance
Christine Lynchclynch@doe.mass.edu781.338.6520
GrantsRich Mulcahyrmulcahy@doe.mass.edu781.338.6560


Last Updated: January 19, 2017
E-mail this page| Print View| Print Pdf  
Massachusetts Department of Elementary and Secondary Education Search · Public Records Requests · Site Index · Policies · Site Info · Contact ESE