Mass.gov
Massachusetts Department of Elementary and Secondary Education
Go to Selected Program Area
Massachusetts State Seal
Students & Families Educators & Administrators Teaching, Learning & Testing Data & Accountability Finance & Funding About the Department Education Board  
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
>

School Finance

Key Contacts

 

Address for all of the above:

75 Pleasant Street, Malden MA 02148

Complete Department of Elementary and Secondary Education staff directory.

Contacts by Topic

TopicNameEmailPhone
General InquiriesAquarius Wiseawise@doe.mass.edu781.338.6526
Chapter 70Rob O'Donnell

Rob Hanna
rodonnell@doe.mass.edu

robert.hanna@doe.mass.edu
781.338.6512

781.338.6525
School ChoiceRob O'Donnellrodonnell@doe.mass.edu781.338.6512
Charter School Tuition and ReimbursementHadley Cabral

Rob O'Donnell
hcabral@doe.mass.edu

rodonnell@doe.mass.edu
781.338.6586

781.338.6512
Circuit BreakerJay Sullivan

Elena DeMelin
jsullivan@doe.mass.edu

edemelin@doe.mass.edu
781.338.6594

781.338.6591
EOYR and District Spending ComparisonsRob O'Donnell

Craig Delmonte
rodonnell@doe.mass.edu

cdelmonte@doe.mass.edu
781.338.6512

781.338.6536
Collaboratives

Regional Governance
Christine Lynch

Ruth Hersh
clynch@doe.mass.edu

rhersh@doe.mass.edu
781.338.6520

781.338.6588
TransportationJay Sullivanjsullivan@doe.mass.edu781.338.6594
GrantsJenn Ahernjahern@doe.mass.edu781.338.3215


Last Updated: October 4, 2018
E-mail this page| Print View| Print Pdf  
Massachusetts Department of Elementary and Secondary Education Search · A-Z Site Index · Policies · Site Info · Contact DESE