Mass.gov
Massachusetts Department of Elementary and Secondary Education
Go to Selected Program Area
Massachusetts State Seal
Students & Families Educators & Administrators Teaching, Learning & Testing Data & Accountability Finance & Funding About the Department Education Board  
>
 
 
>
 
 
 
 
 
 
>
 
 
 
>
 
   

Office of Planning and Research

Planning for Success Facilitators

October 2017

NameTitleEmail
Cindy BohneConsultantcbohne@winchesterps.org
Susan BonaiutoConsultantsuebonaiuto@gmail.com
Laurie BurnettSafe and Supportive Schools Consultant, Assabet Valley Collaborativelburnett@avcollaborative.org
Allan CameronSuperintendent, Wrentham Public Schoolscamerona@wrenthamschools.org
Jim CaradonioConsultantcaradonioj@gmail.com
Joseph CorazziniDirector of Community Resource Developmentjcorazzini@framingham.k12.ma.us
Cathy CumminsExecutive Director, Assabet Valley Collaborativeccummins@avcollaborative.org
Lisa DanaSuperintendent, Danvers Public Schoolsdana@danvers.org
Anne DonovanCoordinator, School Consultation and Evaluation Services, ACCEPT Collaborativeadonovan@accept.org
Elise FrangosAssistant Superintendent for Curriculum, Instruction, and Assessment, Old Rochester Public Schoolselisefrangos@oldrochester.org
Ruth Gilbert-WhitnerSuperintendent, Whitman-Hanson Public SchoolsRuth.Gilbert-Whitner@whrsd.k12.ma.us
Bob HarrisConsultantedudexterity@gmail.com
Lori LikisPlanning for Success Consultant; Chief Planning Officer, Cambridge Public Schoolslorilikis@ccoaching.com
Marinel McGrathAdjunct lecturer, Boston Universitymdm@comcast.net
Anne McKenzieSuperintendent, Hadley Public Schoolsamckenzie@hadleyschools.org
Albert MussadLeadership and Instruction Consultant, Collaborative for Education Servicesamussad@collaborative.org
Susan NicholsonConsultantSusan.nicholson1@yahoo.com
Sandra RehlerDirector of Curriculum and Academic Services, Ashburnham-Westminster Regional School Districtsrehler@awrsd.org
Kristan RodriguezProfessional Development Activity Coordinator, MA Organization of Education Collaboratives and Professional Development Administrator, CREST CollaborativeDr.kristanrodriguez@gmail.com


Last Updated: October 30, 2017
E-mail this page| Print View| Print Pdf  
Massachusetts Department of Elementary and Secondary Education Search·Public Records Requests · A-Z Site Index · Policies · Site Info · Contact ESE