Stay informed about Coronavirus — COVID-19. Learn more

Adult and Community Learning Services (ACLS)

FY 2021 Transition to Community College Program Contact List

College and Program NameContact(s)PhoneEmailAddressWebsite
Bristol Community College
Step Up to College
Heather Harrison 774-357-3887 heather.harrison@bristolcc.edu 777 Elsbree Street
Fall River 02720
http://bristolcc.edu/
Bunker Hill Community College
Transitions to College
Lamia Essofi
Michelle Rojas Surin
617-228-2170
617-228-2286
lbadir@bhcc.mass.edu
mrojassu@bhcc.mass.edu
570 New Rutherford Ave.
Charlestown 02129
http://www.bhcc.mass.edu/
Cape Cod Community College
Program for Adult College Transition
John Hanlon 508-362-2131 x4995 jhanlon@capecod.edu 2240 Iyannough Road
West Barnstable 02668
http://www.capecod.edu
Greenfield Community College
ABE Transition to Community College
Tonya Blundon
Rhonda Winegarner
413-775-1170
413-239-7750
blundonT@gcc.edu
winegarnerr@gcc.mass.edu
1 College Drive
Greenfield, MA 01301
http://www.gcc.mass.edu
Holyoke Community College
Transition to College & Careers
Marie Troppe 413-552-2728 mtroppe@hcc.edu 303 Homestead Avenue
Holyoke 01040
http://www.hcc.edu/
Massasoit Community College
ABE Transitions to Community College
Linda Aspinwall 508-588-9100 x1301 laspinwall@massasoit.mass.edu 1 Massasoit Boulevard
Brockton 02301
http://massasoit.edu/corporate-and-community-education/
Middlesex Community College
Links
Karen Spengler
Kathy Innis
781-280-3654
781-280-3665
spenglerk@middlesex.mass.edu
innisk@middlesex.mass.edu
591 Springs Road, Bldg. 9
Bedford 01730
https://www.middlesex.mass.edu/links/
Mount Wachusett Community College
ABE Transition to Community College
Kimberly Kayser
Adam Duggan
978-630-9832
978-534-1481 X223
kkayser@mwcc.mass.edu
aduggan2@mwcc.mass.edu
110 Erdman Way
Leominster 01453
https://mwcc.edu/academics/noncredit/abe/
Northern Essex Community College
Transition to College
Alisa Povenmire 978-655-5842 apovenmire@necc.mass.edu 420 Common Street
Lawrence 01841
https://www.necc.mass.edu/learn/innovative-programs/academic-preparation/adult-education/abe-transition-college-program/
Quinsigamond Community College
Future Focus
Gilmarie Vongphakdy 508-854-7526 gvongphakdy@qcc.mass.edu 670 West Boylston Street
Worcester 01606
http://www.qcc.edu/
Springfield Technical Community College
Transition to College
Kitty Doolittle
Iesha Ramos
413-755-4090
413-755-5736
kcdoolittle@stcc.edu
iramos@stcc.edu
One Armory Square
Building 27, First Floor
Springfield 01102
https://www.stcc.edu/

Last Updated: March 8, 2021

 
Contact Us

Massachusetts Department of Elementary and Secondary Education
75 Pleasant Street, Malden, MA 02148-4906

Voice: (781) 338-3000
TTY: (800) 439-2370

Directions

Disclaimer: A reference in this website to any specific commercial products, processes, or services, or the use of any trade, firm, or corporation name is for the information and convenience of the public and does not constitute endorsement or recommendation by the Massachusetts Department of Elementary and Secondary Education.