Department of Elementary and Secondary Education Logo
Massachusetts Comprehensive Assessment System

Mathematics Test Design and Development

Assessment Development Committee Members

Name (Last, First)GradeSchool or AffiliationDistrict
DewberryMonica3Cushing SchoolScituate Public Schools
EdwardsKathleen3William A. Berkowitz Elementary SchoolChelsea Public Schools
HopsonSarah3N/AAgawam Public Schools
JohnsonKendra3Station Avenue Elementary School and Dennis-Yarmouth Intermediate SchoolDennis-Yarmouth Regional School District
LarocqueKathleen3S. Christa McAuliffeLowell Public Schools
LarssenMonica3South EndSpringfield Public Schools
LeBlancKatelyn3Leicester Elementary SchoolLeicester Public Schools
ManningAdam3Woodland Elementary SchoolMilford Public Schools
NorvinDaphne3Eliot K-8 Innovation SchoolBoston Public Schools
SizeChristine3WestwoodWestwood Public Schools
VanderpoelDeborah3Mosier Elementary SchoolSouth Hadley Public Schools
WerbShira3Richardson OlmstedEaston Public Schools
BilleJessica4Lincoln-Thomson Elementary SchoolLynn Public Schools
BoucherAshley4William A. Berkowitz Elementary SchoolChelsea Public Schools
CleavesWendy4N/AQuabbin Regional School District
GogoiElizabeth4George R. Austin Intermediate SchoolFreetown/Lakeville Public Schools
JohnstonChristine4Roberta G Doering Middle SchoolAgawam Public Schools
LaPointeCynthia4Staff Sargent James J. HillRevere Public Schools
MaloneTaylor4Bridge Boston Charter SchoolBridge Boston Charter School
MarchesianiJenn4N/A (district employee)Plymouth Public Schools
MassaMichelle4Welch SchoolPeabody Public Schools
SmalleyMichael4Franklin Elementary Newton Public Schools
SiroisMichelle4Woodland Elementary SchoolMilford Public Schools
YoungKatherine4Attleboro Public SchoolsAttleboro Public Schools
CabreraBenjamin5N/ANorth Andover Public Schools
CarlsonKara5Nantucket Intermediate SchoolNantucket Public Schools
DeSimoneStacey5Tobin Montessori Public SchoolCambridge Public Schools
FlynnMichelle5B.H. Wood SchoolPlainville Public Schools
GilmartinDeborah5Thomson Elementary SchoolNorth Andover Public Schools
JacksonShane5Woodland Elementary SchoolMilford Public Schools
MontapertDemetrios5Hayden-McfaddenNew Bedford Public Schools
PowersJennifer5N/APlymouth Public Schools
RaposaLaura5Russell Street SchoolLittleton Public Schools
ReadTaylor5Barnstable United ElementaryBarnstable Public Schools
RomaniakKaitlin5Roberta Doering SchoolAgawam Public Schools
YoungJennifer5Helen Keller Elementary SchoolFranklin Public Schools
AndrewsJessica6Wareham Middle SchoolWareham Public Schools
AnusauskasCathy6Hopkinton middle schoolHopkinton Public Schools
DeRosaJeanne6Middle School Mathematics Department Head Natick Public Schools
EdmondsAmber6Leominster Public Schools
GrattaMichael6Stoklosa Middle SchoolLowell Public Schools
HaleyErin6Bryantville ElementaryPembroke Public Schools
HanafinMegan6Marshall and Locke Middle SchoolsBillerica Public Schools
MedorVanessa6Brooke MattapanBrooke Charter Schools
MurrayLisa6PCISPlymouth Public Schools
NoeDanielle6Roberta G. Doering Middle SchoolAgawam Public Schools
TorkomianMichele6Robert J. Coelho Middle SchoolAttleboro Public Schools
WeckbacherLindsay6Easton Middle SchoolEaston Public Schools
BenottiJulie7Plymouth South Middle SchoolPlymouth Public Schools
BrownAnne7Dartmouth Middle SchoolDartmouth Public Schools
FowlerJennifer7Marshall Middle SchoolBillerica Public Schools
HoldenSeth7Grafton Middle SchoolGrafton Public Schools
JurgielJamie7Hale Middle SchoolNashoba Regional School District
LorussoMelissa7Somerset Middle SchoolSomerset Public Schools
MazzoneMonique7Auburn Middle SchoolAuburn Public Schools
RubachaKimberly7Agawam Junior High SchoolAgawam Public Schools
SchlegelJoanna7William Diamond Middle SchoolLexington Public School
SpicerCristina7Watertown Middle SchoolWatertown Public Schools
TaralloSusan7District LevelLeominster Public Schools
WeinholdJeniffer7Henry J. RobinsonLowell Public School
AgrusoCynthia8Agawam Junior High SchoolAgawam Public Schools
BowmanAdrienne8OhrenbergerBoston Public Schools
CollinsAndrea8Greater Lowell Technical High SchoolGreater Lowell Technical High School
EdmondsMargaret8Memorial Middle SchoolFitchburg Public Schools
FedoraRobin8CMACentral Mass Collaborative
KeaneyKelli8Charles E. Brown Middle SchoolNewton Public Schools
PerezKate8N/AWestfield Public Schools
SeidellDebbie8Prospect Hill Academy Charter SchoolProspect Hill Academy Charter School
SimkinsNicole8Robert J. Coelho Middle SchoolAttleboro Public Schools
StewartMegan8Lowell High SchoolLowell Public Schools
WilsonCory8King Philip Regional High SchoolKing Philip Regional School District
YunYujuan8Boston Adult Technical AcademyBoston Public Schools
BelleyColleen10Greater Lawrence Technical SchoolGreater Lawrence Technical School
ConlonJonathan10Groton-Dunstable Regional High SchoolGroton-Dunstable Regional School District
JohnsonDeatrice10N/ASpringfield Public Schools
JohnstonMark10Lynn ClassicalLynn Public Schools
LacombeLisa10Bristol-Plymouth Regional Technical High SchoolBristol-Plymouth Regional Technical School
MacombElizabeth10Dennis Yarmouth High SchoolDennis Yarmouth Regional School District
MariniAudra10Worcester Technical High SchoolWorcester Public Schools
MilesVictoria10Greater Commonwealth Virtual High SchoolGreater Commonwealth Virtual School
PiresAderito10Ludlow High SchoolLudlow Public Schools
PollardStephanie10Mount Wachusett Community CollegeHigher Education
Santiago-LizardiFiliberto10New Mission High SchoolBoston Public Schools
Shea Micaela 10Greater New Bedford Regional Vocational Technical High SchoolGreater New Bedford Regional Vocational Technical High School
PillaiJayashree10Natick High SchoolNatick Public Schools

Last Updated: March 11, 2024

Contact Us

Massachusetts Department of Elementary and Secondary Education
135 Santilli Highway, Everett, MA 02149

Voice: (781) 338-3000
TTY: (800) 439-2370


Disclaimer: A reference in this website to any specific commercial products, processes, or services, or the use of any trade, firm, or corporation name is for the information and convenience of the public and does not constitute endorsement or recommendation by the Massachusetts Department of Elementary and Secondary Education.