Stay informed about Coronavirus — COVID-19. Learn more

School Finance and District Support

Key Contacts

Associate Commissioner, School Finance and District Support Center
Jay Sullivan
Phone 781-338-6594Fax 781-338-6530Email JohnJ.Sullivan@mass.gov
 
Director of School Finance
Rob O'Donnell
Phone 781-338-6512Fax 781-338-6530Email Robert.F.O'Donnell@mass.gov
 
Governance and Facilities Program Manager
Christine Lynch
Phone 781-338-6520Fax 781-338-6530Email Christine.M.Lynch@mass.gov
 
Supervisor, Grants Management
Jenn Ahern
Phone 781-338-3215Fax 781-338-6565Email Jennifer.M.Ahern@mass.gov

Address for all of the above:

75 Pleasant Street, Malden MA 02148

Complete Department of Elementary and Secondary Education staff directory.

Contacts by Topic

TopicNameEmailPhone
General Inquiries Aquarius Wise Aquarius.Wise@mass.gov 781-338-6526
Chapter 70 Rob O'Donnell

Rob Hanna
Robert.F.O'Donnell@mass.gov

Robert.Hanna@mass.gov
781-338-6512

781-338-6525
School Choice Rob O'Donnell

Cheryl Loiselle
Robert.F.O'Donnell@mass.gov

Cheryl.A.Loiselle@mass.gov
781-338-6512

781-338-6517
Charter School Tuition and Reimbursement Hadley Cabral

Rob O'Donnell
Hadley.B.Cabral@mass.gov

Robert.F.O'Donnell@mass.gov
781-338-6586

781-338-6512
Circuit Breaker Jay Sullivan

Craig Delmonte

Elena DeMelin
JohnJ.Sullivan@mass.gov

Craig.Delmonte2@mass.gov

Elena.A.DeMelin@mass.gov
781-338-6594

781-338-6536

781-338-6591
EOYR and District Spending Comparisons Rob O'Donnell

Craig Delmonte
Robert.F.O'Donnell@mass.gov

Craig.Delmonte2@mass.gov
781-338-6512

781-338-6536
Regional Governance Christine Lynch

Michelle Griffin
Christine.M.Lynch@mass.gov

Michelle.L.Griffin@mass.gov
781-338-6520

781-338-6515
Transportation Jay Sullivan JohnJ.Sullivan@mass.gov 781-338-6594
Grants Jenn Ahern Jennifer.M.Ahern@mass.gov 781-338-3215

Last Updated: July 20, 2020

 
Contact Us

Massachusetts Department of Elementary and Secondary Education
75 Pleasant Street, Malden, MA 02148-4906

Voice: (781) 338-3000
TTY: (800) 439-2370

Directions

Disclaimer: A reference in this website to any specific commercial products, processes, or services, or the use of any trade, firm, or corporation name is for the information and convenience of the public and does not constitute endorsement or recommendation by the Massachusetts Department of Elementary and Secondary Education.