Stay informed about Coronavirus — COVID-19. Learn more

Grants and Other Financial Assistance Programs

Current Grant Funding Opportunities

Find All Current Grant Funding Opportunities

Recently Posted Grant Funding Opportunities

Fund CodeProgram NameDate PostedDate DueGrant TypeType of FundingProgram UnitContact
317 METCO 5/7/2021 Monday, June 7, 2021 Entitlement/Allocation State Center for Strategic Initiatives Sheika.A.Edmond@mass.gov; Sylvia.Lam@mass.gov
310 McKinney-Vento Homeless Education Grant 5/6/2021 Friday, June 18, 2021 Competitive Federal Student and Family Support Sarah.E.Slautterback@mass.gov
189 Proficiency-based Outcomes for Languages Other Than English 5/4/2021 Friday, May 21, 2021 Competitive State Center for Instructional Support (CIS) diana.gentile@mass.gov
646 Massachusetts 21st Century Community Learning Centers — Exemplary Programs Grant 5/3/2021 Friday, June 18, 2021 Competitive Federal Office of Student and Family Support Karyl.A.Resnick@mass.gov
106 CVTE Equitable Access Grant 5/3/2021 Competitive Federal Office for College, Career, and Technical Education nyal.f.fuentes@mass.gov
526 FY2021 and FY2022: PreK – 3 Remote Learning Partnership Grant 5/3/2021 Wednesday, May 5, 2021 Targeted Federal EOE / DESE / EEC blair.brown@mass.gov; Donna.J.Traynham@mass.gov; Florence.Howes@mass.gov
 
Contact Us

Massachusetts Department of Elementary and Secondary Education
75 Pleasant Street, Malden, MA 02148-4906

Voice: (781) 338-3000
TTY: (800) 439-2370

Directions

Disclaimer: A reference in this website to any specific commercial products, processes, or services, or the use of any trade, firm, or corporation name is for the information and convenience of the public and does not constitute endorsement or recommendation by the Massachusetts Department of Elementary and Secondary Education.